LEAP Innovations Board of Directors

Leaders from respected businesses and non-profit institutions across the country serve as part of LEAP’s Board of Directors. Board members provide support and expertise to LEAP’s ongoing educational innovation and research efforts.

Board of Directors

Phyllis Lockett
CEO, LEAP Innovations

Michael Alter, Board Chairman
President, The Alter Group

Tim Schwertfeger, Board Treasurer
Chairman Emeritus, Nuveen Investments

Ulrik Christensen
Executive Chairman, Area9 Group / CEO, Area9 Lyceum

David Levy
Founder, Volition LLC (on behalf of New Profit)

Leo Melamed
Chairman Emeritus, CME Group

Michael Moe
Chairman and CEO, GSV Capital

Harriet Seitler
EVP, Chief Brand Officer, Course Hero